Contct usTracking

Sparx Logistics

DIAS FESTIVOS

Australia
  • New Year’s Day – Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Australia Day – Sunday, 26 January, 2019 & Monday 27 January 2020
  • Good Friday – Friday, April 10, 2020
  • Easter Monday – Monday, April 13, 2020
  • Anzac Day – Monday, April 27, 2020
  • Queens Birthday – Monday, June 8, 2020
  • Labour Day- Monday, October 5, 2020
  • Christmas Day – Friday, December 25, 2020
  • Boxing Day – Saturday, December 26 – Monday, December 28, 2020
Bangladesh
  • Shaheed Day and International Mother Language Day - Friday ,February 21, 2020
  • Birthday of the Father of the Nation Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman - Tuesday March 17,2020
  • Independence and National Day - Thursday March 26, 2020
  • *Shab-e-Barat – Thursday, April 09, 2020
  • Bengali New Year's Day – Tuesday, April 14, 2020
  • Labour Day – Friday, May 01, 2020
  • *Buddha Purnima (Boishakhi Purnima) - Wednesday ,May 06,2020
  • *Shab-e-Qadar – Thursday , May 21,2020
  • * Jumatul Wida – Friday, May 22,2020
  • *Eid-ul-Fitr –Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, May 24,25& 26,2020
  • *Eid-ul-Azha – Friday, July 31,2020 Saturday Sunday, August 1,2 ,2020
  • *Shuva Janmashtami - Tuesday August 11,2020
  • National Mourning Day – Saturday, August 15,2020
  • *Moharrum (Ashura) – Sunday, August 30,2020
  • Durga Puja (Bijoya Dashami) – Monday, October 26,2020
  • *Eid-e-Miladun-Nabi (S) – Friday, October 30,2020
  • Victory Day – Wednesday, December 16,2020
  • Christmas Day – Friday, December 25, 2020
Canada
  • New Year’s Day – Wednesday, January 1, 2020 (All offices)
  • Family Day – Monday, February 17, 2020 (Toronto, Vancouver)
  • Good Friday — Friday, April 10, 2020 (Toronto, Vancouver)
  • Easter Monday — Monday, April 13, 2020 (Montreal)
  • Victoria Day — Monday, May 18 , 2020 (All offices)
  • St. Jean Batiste Day — Wednesday, June 24, 2020 (Montreal)
  • Canada Day — Wednesday, July 1, 2020 (All offices)
  • Civic Holiday — Monday, August 3, 2020 (Toronto, Vancouver)
  • Labour Day — Monday, September 7, 2020 (All offices)
  • Thanksgiving — Monday, October 12, 2020 (All offices)
  • Remembrance Day — Wednesday, November 11, 2020 (Vancouver)
  • Christmas Day — Friday, December 25, 2020 (All offices)
  • Boxing Day — Saturday, December 26, 2020 (Toronto)
Chile
  • New Year's Day. — Wednesday, January 1, 2020.
  • Good Friday. —Friday, April 10, 2020.
  • Holy Saturday. —Saturday, April 11, 2020.
  • Constitutional Plebiscite. - Sunday, April 26, 2020.
  • Labour Day. — Friday, May 1, 2020.
  • Navy Day. —Tuesday, May 21, 2020.
  • Feast of Saints Peter & Paul. —Monday, June 29, 2020.
  • Our Lady of Mount Carmel Day. —Thursday, July 16, 2020.
  • Assumption Day. —Saturday, August 15, 2020.
  • First National Governing Board —Friday, September 18, 2020.
  • Army Day. —Saturday, September 19, 2020.
  • Columbus Day. —Monday, October 12, 2020.
  • Municipal Elections. - Sunday, October 25, 2020.
  • Reformation Day. —Saturday, October 31, 2020.
  • All Saints Day. —Sunday, November 1, 2020.
  • Immaculate Conception Day. —Tuesday, December 8, 2020.
  • Christmas Day. —Friday, December 25, 2020.
China
  • New Year's Day – Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Chinese New Year — Friday, January 24 thru Thursday, January 30, 2020 (Work Days added on Sunday, January 18 & Saturday, February 1, 2020)
  • Ching Ming Festival — Saturday, April 4 thru Monday, April 6, 2020
  • Labour Day — Friday, May 1 thru Tuesday, May 5, 2020 (Work Day added on Sunday, April 26 & Saturday, May 9)
  • Dragon Boat Festival — Thursday, June 25 thru Saturday, June 27, 2020 (Work day added on Sunday, June 28)
  • Mid-Autumn Festival & National Day — Thursday, October 1 thru Thursday, October 8, 2020 (Work Days added on Sunday, September 27 & Saturday, October 10)
France
  • New Year's Day -- Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Good Friday -- Friday, April 10, 2020
  • Easter Monday — Monday, April 13, 2020
  • Labour Day — Friday, May 1, 2020
  • Victory in Europe Day — Friday, May 8, 2020
  • Ascension Day — Thursday, May 21, 2020
  • Pentecost Monday — Monday, June 1, 2020
  • Bastille Day — Tuesday, July 14, 2020
  • Assumption Day — Saturday, August 15, 2020
  • All Saints' Day — Sunday, November 1, 2020
  • Armistice Day — Wednesday, November 11, 2020
  • Christmas Day —Friday, December 25, 2020
Hong Kong
  • The first day of January -- Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Lunar New Year — Saturday, January 25 thru Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  • Ching Ming Festival — Saturday, April 4, 2020
  • Good Friday — Friday, April 10, 2020
  • The day following Good Friday – Saturday, 11 April, 2020
  • Easter Monday — Monday, April 13, 2020
  • Birthday of the Buddha —Thursday, April 30, 2020
  • Labour Day — Friday, May 1, 2020
  • Tuen Ng Festival — Thursday, June 25, 2020
  • Hong Kong SAR Establishment Day — Wednesday, July 1, 2020
  • National Day — Thursday, October 1, 2020
  • The day following Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival — Friday, October 2, 2020
  • Chung Yeung Festival (Observed) — Monday, October 26, 2020
  • Christmas Day — Friday, December 25 & Saturday, December 26, 2020
Malaysia
  • New Year’s Day – Wednesday, January 1st Jan 2020
  • Chinese New Year** – Saturday, 25th January 2020 to Sunday, 26th January 2020
  • Thaipusam – Saturday, 8th February 2020
  • Sultan of Johor’s Birthday – Monday, 23rd March 2020
  • Awal Ramadhan** - Friday, 24th April 2020
  • Labour Day – Friday, 1st May 2020
  • Wesak Day – Thursday, 7th May 2020
  • Eid-ul-Fitr – Sunday*, 24th May 2020 to Monday, 25th May 2020
  • Birthday of SPB Yang di-Pertuan Agong (King) – Saturday, 6th June 2020
  • Eid-ul-Adha ** - Friday, 31st July 2020
  • Awal Muharam – Thursday, 20th August 2020
  • National Day – Monday, 31st August 2020
  • Malaysia Day – Wednesday, 16th September 2020
  • Birthday of Prophet Muhammad – Thursday, 29th October 2020
  • Deepavali ** - Saturday, 14th November 2020
  • Christmas – Friday, 25th December 2020
USA
  • New Year’s Day – Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Good Friday – Friday, April 10, 2020
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 25, 2020
  • Independence Day – Friday, July 4, 2020
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 7, 2020
  • Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 26 & Friday, November 27, 2020
  • Christmas Eve and Christmas Day – Thursday, December 24, 2020 and Friday, December 25, 2020
Vietnam
  • New Year's Day — Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Lunar New Year — FM Thursday, January 23, 2020 TO Wednesday, January 29,2020
  • Hung King Anniversary — Thursday, April 02, 2020
  • Independent Day — Thursday, April 30, 2020
  • Labour Day — Friday, May 1, 2020
  • National Day — Wednesday, September 02, 2020
Peru
  • New Year’s Day – Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Maundy day – Thursday, April 09, 2020
  • Good Day – Friday, April 10, 2020
  • Labour Day – Friday, May 1, 2020
  • St Peter and St Paul Day – Monday, June 29, 2020
  • Peru´s National Day – Tuesday – July 28, 2020
  • Army Day – Wednesday -- July 29, 2020
  • Battle of Angamos — Thursday, October 8, 2020
  • Immaculate Conception Day — Tuesday, December 08, 2020
  • Christmas Day — Friday, December 25, 2020